Mitarbeiter

Mag. Michael
Kostiha

Redaktionsleiter und Pressesprecher

02742/9020-2330

kostiha@noebauernbund.at

Kontakt

NÖ. Bauernbund 
Ferstlergasse 4,
3100 St. Pölten

Tel.: 02742/9020-2000
Fax.: 02742/9020-2400 

office(at)noebauernbund.at

DI Artur
Riegler

Redakteur

02742/9020-2320

artur.riegler@noebauernbund.at

Mag. Eva
Riegler

Redakteurin

02742/9020-2350

eva.riegler@noebauernbund.at

Maria
Haiderer, BA 

Redakteurin und Referentin für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

02742/9020-2340

haiderer@noebauernbund.at

Magdalena
Sieder 

Redaktionsassistentin

02742/9020-2300

sieder@noebauernbund.at

Helena
Denk 

Redaktionsassistentin

02742/9020-2360

denk@noebauernbund.at

Johann
Wagner

Archiv

02742/9020-2310

wagner@noebauernbund.at